Some clinics have been able to start running their GLA:D sessions using telerehab/telehealth options.  This list was compiled from the beginning of the COVID lockdown in 2020 – it is well worth discussing with your physiotherapist if you think this would be an option worth exploring for you.

Zoom is a very popular platform for telehealth and telerehab.  Here are some introductory resources that can help with starting to use it.

Please make sure to check here for any amendments to the schedule.

Link for all sessions from 23 February 2021 onwards: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87412544109?pwd=aGtaOWlveWdwSmtKS2sxcXdpRFk4UT09
Meeting ID: 874 1254 4109
Passcode: 987535

Date Time Topic
Thursday, 2 December  1100, AEDT **GLA:D Education Session 1**
Thursday, 9 December  1100, AEDT **GLA:D Education Session 2**
Thursday, 16 December  1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 23 December 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 1 #

**Change to schedule (18/11/2021)
#Added session (9/12/2021)

Link for all sessions: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87412544109?pwd=aGtaOWlveWdwSmtKS2sxcXdpRFk4UT09
Meeting ID: 874 1254 4109
Passcode: 987535

Date Time Topic
Thursday, 13 January 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 20 January 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 27 January 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 3 February 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 10 February 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 17 February 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 24 February 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 3 March 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 10 March 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 17 March 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 24 March 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 31 March 1100, AEDT GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 7 April 1100, AEST GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 14 April 1100, AEST GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 21 April 1100, AEST GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 28 April 1100, AEST GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 5 May 1100, AEST GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 12 May 1100, AEST GLA:D Education Session 2
Thursday, 19 May 1100, AEST GLA:D Education Session 1
Thursday, 26 May 1100, AEST GLA:D Education Session 2

Please monitor this schedule for advice regarding unplanned changes.